Nowadays many mothers take care of the family and don't go out to work. Some people believe they should be given salaries by the government. Do you agree or disagree?

Presently, most mothers decide to take care of their family and do not go out for working. However, there are some people who believe that they should receive salaries from the government. In my perspective, I believe that giving salaries to many mothers is unacceptable. In this essay, I will provide my view on why I strongly disagree that most mothers should gain salaries while they take care of house chores. Firstly, if many mothers receive earnings from the government, the states must spend so much budget on treating them. As a result, the budget of the states may be in deficit from spending so much money on taking care of them. Secondly, the states do not get any benefits from helping those mothers because they do not provide any advantages and profits return to the country. Thirdly, the government must bear the cost of their lives not only for money but also for social security benefits to them. Lastly, the more mothers choose to do house chores, the worse situation that government has to confront. In other words, the state has to face the worst situation if many mothers decide to do housework because the state does not get any taxes from them. For example, if people make a decision to do more housework instead of doing other jobs, the GDP of the country will decrease and cause many troubles for the country, such as the lack of workers and not receiving any privileges of loaning budgets from other countries. In conclusion, according to the above, I deeply disagree with the policy that the government should give the salary to the mother who decides to do chores because this policy will provide many drawbacks to the country instead of helping the country better.