It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, whole world is anticipated that androids taking more and more space in people activity. This essay will discuss how machines are going to be used in the fabrics and medicine. Furthermore, conclude and research, why this vogue is obviously welcome to become a development. First of all, robots do not tumble tiring or empathy, they will be executing everything despite the status or type of employment. In some cases people can often shape issues those could provide the catastrophy, whereas cyborgs cannot create mistakes in any segment. Thus, robots will be replacing hospitals’ personnel such as surgeons, therapeutics, narcologysts, similarly they will be unique in physical posts like builders or branche. For instance, our lives are depending from automatics in webs, because about 90 per cent of them consist of virtual runners,which helps us to determine our wishes in web sites. In some other cases, this new phenomenon has an enormous positive affect on society. Generally, robots are completely obey on humanity, and achieve any dangerous work in each industry. Besides, artificial intelligence is number device,which means that they could do any calculations or predictions the possible future. It can be clearly seen that a space development is absolutely merit of robots, which is being done researching in the Mars or the Moon. Alternatively, our last cosmic-telescope “James Web” is flying through the stars and sending photos or data from them. To sum up, potential of robots is infinite,especially in our future.They could supply us in various sectors including factorie factorise, medical and many others. Likewise, this process is already unstoppable and uncontrolled.