In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway line for very fast trains between cities. Other believes the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both themanyse views and give you own opinion

It is believed by the majority of individuals that the authority should allocate certain budgets to be spent recklessly for building new rail line between cities in order to commute fast. While others are denigrating that the amount should be spent to enhance the existing commuting system. In my opinion, constructing new transportation for people will be always beneficial to ameliorate the economy therefore it will enhance the livelihood of the citizen. I will discuss both views, which would be followed by relative examples. On one hand, the train journey brings adequate benefits for the individuals. One of the prime well-being is low ticket fares, and the reason behind this is that the amount of energy required to run a train is comparatively lesser than any other transportation. As a result, it is not a massive problem for the government to provide cheap rides for the people. To illustrate this, it is evident that the majority of individuals in a country are depicting interest to travel via train because the ticket price is very cheap and also it provides luxurious travel, which cannot be provided by other means of transport. On other hand, Improvising the existing public vehicles is essential for a good transporting system. The reason being is that the vehicle would lose its grip after years of continuous service. Hence, it is necessary for auditing it a regular to upgrade its performance. To exemplify this, In Japan, they are releasing quarterly funds for public transportation in order to perform good, which is why Japan is still at the top of the table. In conclusion, even though there are significant benefits in upgrade in the exists, which can uplift the life common people. However, the well-being that we are obtaining from the new infrastructure is myriad.