Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views that whether it is better to agree with a bad condition like an unsatisfactory job or lack of money or try our best to make these situations improved. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and in the end, I will give my own opinion by providing relevant examples. There are several reasons why we do not have to accept these situations. Firstly, an unsatisfactory job caused a kind of unwilling sense for individuals for resuming their occupations. Secondly, due to lack of money people are less able to use recreational facilities, which is not good for the spirit of humanity. Finally, a shortage of money led to poor quality of life. For example, using public services like health and education centres cost a lot of money. On the other hand, jobs and money are like a chain which are relevant to each other. It means that if you have a great job which you like, then you can work more efficiently. One of the reasons that required us to improve our income is that it facilitates the way of living. Furthermore, it provides us with more leisure which we can take advantage of it after working for a while. In addition, we can make use of various public services in the world. For instance, we can send our children abroad for higher education. In conclusion, although there are some people who have suffered from their undesirable jobs, they have to try their best for improving these sad conditions for providing a desirable life for their selves.