demand for food is increasing worldwide. whats the cause of this? what measures can the international community take to meet these demands?

It is inevitable that requirements for food are increasing, but it had been considered the most issue for more than decades. In my opinion, there seem to be two main problems stemming from this situation and also two steps we could address it fully. It is widely known that the main cause of this problem is overpopulation. In fact, the rate of individuals' birth each day is more than those who die. For example, megacities in India and China are crowded cities due to the fact that there are many large families. Moreover, climatic changes can be affected by population growth. Actually,climatic changes happening due to various reasons like acid rains, global warming and so on, that occur lack of agricultural produce. Unfortunately, formers last their harvest, because of the water shortage. However, this issue can be improved by the government which should control the societies. Firstly, they would encourage parents by giving them a prize to a born a single child to reduce the population Secondly, the government should use high-technology and genius scientists to the invention a way to increase the production of formers.In this regard, owing to the pollution crisis, they can prevent vehicles are making exhaust fumes to decrease the volume of traffic. Thus, they can solve the lack of products through these kinds of measures. To conclude, although the population is increasing and also climatic changes have damaged the current supply of food and cuisines, the international community can partly solve this problem by those measures mentioned.