Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

If you analyse the results of surveys about healthy lifestyle, you will find doing the course as the most effective factor in public's opinion. I totally agree with that and I see more gyms as a great step toward a healthier society. building more sports centres can definitely be beneficial. because it will make the situation more suitable for a certain part of the society for attending a sports class. the reason is many people are willing to take your support course but they are either too busy and have very limited free time or simply they can not afford it. therefore, by building more Sports facilities not only there will be a much wider choice in terms of the time of the classes, but also as the number of gyms increases, the cost will decrease. as a result, more people will find an opportunity to take part in a class. that said, it seems to be the only action needed to build a healthier lifestyle for the people. unfortunately, that is not the case. here is the reason behind it. people need to actually go to the gym if they want to see any difference in their health. it has been proven by experience that ease of accessibility to something will not necessarily cause a drastic change in the times people use that. considering that, we need other actions to support our effort of building more sports facilities. if we want to see that desired effect on public health. by that, I mean some advertisements are needed to encourage people to make a decision for attending sports classes. otherwise, it will be only a waste of financial resources to construct new facilities. to conclude, relying only on one method will not be sufficient and more precise planning is needed. in other words, we need to target both environmental and psychological factors for a successful attempt toward a better Society. by Environmental I mean time and money, and psychological in this case mean the willingness of people for taking part in a certain activity. considering and applying them both secure or ultimate, improvement of public health.