Happiness is considered to be very important in life, yet it is difficult to define. Why is happiness difficult to define? What factors are important for achieving happiness?

Contentment is the most vital role in our individual life, especially, when people are always busy with their life and cannot even spare time to feel the joy around them. The feeling of happiness can be described in various ways and I consider that being happy leads us to a positive one that makes our life meaningful. First and foremost, well-being happens when someone has the ability to earn a lot of money and has power, while some believed that we need to be satisfied with what we have in order to be happy. To exemplify, a successful businessman will only feel joyful when his project is successfully launched and stands the best in the market. Conversely, an employee enjoys helping others and he is delighted in that. Thus, the meaning of happiness varies as it is based on how people define it. However, it is immensely crucial for human beings to be able to find the euphoria of their life and it can be attained when they are both physically and mentally healthy and have a strong relationship with their friends and family. In the first case, we need to strengthen our minds and stay fit to enjoy the days so that we can be productive in our work and our daily life. Likewise, we need to make our home feel like home sweet home by spending time with our loved ones and creating laughter with them. Consequently, we will always be surrounded by constructive energy. In conclusion, while it is undeniable that happiness can be found everywhere, it is important that we are purely delighted with what we have and live our life worthwhile.