Some people believe that the media, such as the press, TV and Internet should be more strictly controlled. Others feel that controls should be loosened to give people freer access to information. Discuss both views.

It is often argued that few individuals think that the media, like the press, TV and the internet should be much controlled. While others believe that controls should be avoided to give the masses freer access to information. This essay will discuss both views in further paragraphs. To commence with, in the cutting-edge era technology is developing day by day. It is the most effective aspect that helps to lead badly controlled folks. To elaborate it, technology is used for done such types of work as employment, education as well as in other sectors also. For instance, such types of illegal works are done with the help of media. With the help of social, networks masses are smoothly getting any data at any time. Hence, so it should be essential to tackle. So these illegal works diminish rapidly. On other hand, the stress level is increased among the masses on social networks. To explain it, to reduce the stress level stricted of the social source is loosened, Moreover it helps to increase awareness among the folks. For example, half of the generation leads very stressful souls. So If the level of attraction is increasing among the masses towards social media. It helps to do any work without facing any hurdles. To sum up, in some ways social source is good but in a few paths, it is very harmful to our future. So it is important to loosen the stop line on social networks