Some people say that on one should do the same job forever, while others believe that doing the same job is beneficial for the individual company and society.discuss both views and give ur opinion.

In the modern era, few masses ponder that nobody can do the same job profession throughout their life routine. While others opine that continuing identical job descriptions is advantageous for the person, organisation and community. I will discuss bothspectives and share my opinion in the upcoming fragments. On the one hand, a job profile is an important anti of human life because it would help them to regulate their daily life routine and their finances. In other words, change is necessary for life. Because some times it is tough for the nation's youth to continue their piece of work for a long time because they need growth in their future. For example, according to William Henry, the father of psychology, assume that almost 65% of youngsters left their work because they do not want to continue their work description for a long time as they are frustrated from similar actions of work. Thus, the change is better for psychological health. On the other hand, most people engage in their work for many years because they feel comfortable. To explain it, starting their job description for long years has many pros because a financial system will be strong which is important for the person during their old age. For instance, in 2021, data has been given by the survey company, in which they found 90% of the national masses were economically strong because they had provisional funds, pensions and heath aid-like facilities. Hence, long-term jobs give us some lessons to adjust our budget. Although, restraining the work for an extended time is good yet working in an industry for a short routine should not be neglected.