International travel is becoming cheaper and cheaper, and several countries are opening their doors. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future, international travel will become cheaper and cheaper, and several countries will open their doors easier because countries can obtain a lot of benefits from this trend. However, this following trend does not provide only benefits but also some drawbacks. In this essay, I will tell why I believe this direction will give more advantages than disadvantages and also show relevant examples of why I think that this direction will become useful in the future. On the one hand, there are a few advantages that the government of each country which decide to use this trend will obtain from implementing this. the first beneficial thing that the government will receive is the income from travellers who decide to tour by taking inexpensive international travel. As a result, the GDP of the country will significantly increase from foreign tourists by travelling, and selling goods and services to tourists. For example, if groups of tourists decide to take a trip to other countries, they usually tend to spend so much money on their eating, entertaining, accommodation, facilities and others. Secondly, the community in the country will get more chances to promote their social status. For instance, a lot of money that travellers spend during the trip will make the GDP of that country significantly increase and the people of this country will enhance their social status resulting from gaining money from the tourist during their trip. In conclusion, according to the mentioned above, when we compare between advantages and disadvantages, international travel will provide more benefits.