Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a growing concern about whether travelling with an escort is a good idea. The writer of this essay strongly agrees with that statement due to the provision of safety and the enhancement in the sightseeing experience despite the economic save of not hiring them. It is vital to understand that escorts know the local area well so they can avoid risky situations. In other words, they will provide visitors with information about the dangers of tourism venues. Additionally, visitors can know and get rid of getting in unwanted problems like getting lost or being attacked by predators or dangerous species. Therefore, the rate of accidents in tourist attractions will decline. Another point to be considered is the improvement of the travel. This can be understood that tour guides can give us data about historical sites. For example, a guide can share stories that bring a place to life, which a traveller might miss. In consequence, this will help visitors enjoy the landscape in a better performance. However, some claim that having an escort be with them during the trip will cost them an amount of money. To be more specific, they want to spend their money on things that are more necessary and worth like souvenirs or needs. This statement seems to be true to some extent but the importance of having someone to guide you during the visit is no doubt because they are responsible for every problem in the tour and they will be one make visitors have the best and safest experience during the travelling as the result. In conclusion, although not having an escort with visitors during the trip is believed to be a good idea in terms of saving money from affording them, there is ample evidence to conclude that having a tour guy on the visit offers more benefits because of the safety during the tour and the boost in travelling experience.