Many different countries have most shops and products as the same. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays, there are bunch of shops and variety of products booming in various countries. Some people might consider this as a positive development and some might consider them as negative developments. In my opinion, I vouch that it is completely a positive note. On one hand, in this modern era a lot of things are getting developed similarly there are shops and products are opening their branches in different countries which is good sign because the market is blooming on top of this a large variety of products are being available to a lot more population. The shops used to specific to few countries only and all the products were not available in all places. People started using online platform to reach their needs, where a lot of people got swayed by different fake websites. In addition ended up buying fake products as well. For example, when I was on a trip to London I pampered myself with some skin care goodies and I absolutely loved using them, however when I wanted to refill my products I couldn’t find them anywhere in India. So I tried finding them online, I was completely elated and ordered them but ended up getting the fake ones. So problems like this can be solved and it would be more convenient to the population across the world. On the other hand, to open shops in different countries a lot of deforestation is happening and the land is conquered by the industrialists in order to construct buildings. The environment is getting spoiled leading to lot of consequences. For example, I purchased a villa because it had a beautiful view of the tress right next to my house and also for proper ventilation. In few months all the tress were cut off and a shopping mall was constructed. To conclude, According to me it is a positive development because to reach the needs of the growing population it is better to have many branches in various different countries as it would be accessible to residents in variety of locations.