These days many people prefer working at home instead of going to their working place. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, people have a different opinion about work,some prefer to go to the office and spend the day there. While others think working from home is the better option.Clearly, each one of them has a good reason to make that choice. On one hand,going to the office can be a spectacular idea if you are a sociable person. For instance,extroverts always adore interacting with others due to their outgoing personality. Furthermore, studies have shown that workers are more productive while they are working with others. On the other hand,we have to spend a few hours going to work every day which is consuming our time. Others choose to work remotely which can be a smart option especially for those who are looking for comfort.To illustrate, people can wake up late and enjoy a delightful breakfast at the balcony before they start working instead of running every day to catch the bus. As a result, they are going to save energy and be more productive at work which is a gain for the company and workers. However,staying home all day can cause some health issues such as heart disease, blood pressure and diabetes due to limited movement. Moreover, it can affect mental health especially if the person does not practice any sports or does not meet anyone after work. To sum up, people should be careful while making choices about their work environment.because it can have a huge impact on our lives and health.For that reason people should take into consideration their ability to survive in both situations.