Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers , should be required to work in the country where they did their training . others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The idea of limiting professionals to work in their own country is so controversial considering the opinion that everyone should have the right to choose their own destiny I’m firmly against that opinion. There are a lot of obstacles on the way to immigration. However,problems outweigh the potential advantages, for example: if specialists seize the opportunity to immigrate to the whole new county They will end up with the most recently updated data. In addition, everyone has all right to colour their own faith and people can not be kept in captivity because they eventually, will find their way to get out of it somehow. The possible solution for this would be encouraging them to stay in their own country by providing them with the necessities for life nevertheless they probably would have their own private reasons to leave the country including missing out on their own family that are in the target country. There is also substantial opposition to that point of view that we will discuss. on the other hand, the origin country has dedicated a lot of time and money that should have followed with specific services for the future society. If experts decide to leave the country that would be a huge waste of money, energy and time. besides, there is more guarantee that experts could function efficiently in their own country. To sum up, although there might be multiple reasons why experts decide to make living in another country, parties might count it as a huge waste of time and money.