All children should study a foreign language in school, starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In all the schools all the children must study at least one foreign language regardless of their age or grade. This is what most institutions around the world do. I agree to educate the children in another language besides their native language. That's why it is important to teach a foreign language. Most schools are teaching a foreign language to all the children starting in the earliest grades. There are several reasons to make them study a foreign language. One of the most important reasons is that most jobs and universities require a second language to enter. If someone can not speak a foreign language he would not be qualified for most jobs nowadays. Plus he or she can not go study abroad if he or she can not speak a Another important reason is to make the cultures open to each other and be aware of the news that happens in other places. Moreover, To stay updated on the newest inventions and technologies. For example, if the people of the country can not speak a foreign language they will be always a couple of steps behind other countries. Also, If someone travels to another country and he does not know a foreign language he will not be able to communicate and speak with the people there. To conclude, Learning a new language is very important for developing the country and staying updated with the news around the world. So all the schools must teach a second language to all the children from the early grades.