Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in city, while others believe that bicycles are better. Discuss both views and gives your opinions.

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. Society's people are divided into two groups and therefore, the mode of transport car and bicycle which one is best has become a topic of debate among people. This essay will compare and contrast both of the opinions along with my opinion which is in the favour of former/latter view will be discussed in a sensible. Initiating with the points supporting the first school of thought, Firstly, the car is the time-saving mode because it covers kilometres in hours and minutes which they can devote precious time to their families and loved ones. As a consequence, the bond between them becomes stronger. Secondly, it is best for families to go together outside and inside the city to attend special events like parties, marriages and other celebrations. No doubt, it consumes natural fuels such as petrol, and gas and creates problems for the environment. On the contrasting side, people, who hold another viewpoint say that a bicycle is best for travelling in the city. They believe that it is good health because riding cycle, helps to reduce weight and increase the movements of muscles in the entire body. These days, many individuals are facing some serious issues regarding their health and fitness. To get the best health, a cycle is best. Furthermore, it is best to save natural resources which are now becoming extinct and part of our lives. Also, helps to save the environment, reduce traffic, and decrease pollution. To conclude, I would like to say that cycle is the best mode to save the earth because it is the place for the survival of plants, insects and humans. However, it will depend on the mindsets of the people and which view they are in favour of.