Today, the lifespan of people is much higher than before. Some people think that older people should continue to be involved in the workforce. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the average lifespan of individuals has more enormous than earlier. As some people believe that the old generation should keep engaging in their occupation for more years. the essay agrees with the above-mentioned phenomenon and related points will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To initiate with, elderly citizens have enough strength to perform their activities well better than youngsters as they have move experience throughout the time while doing activities repeated from a young age made them potential leaders. Besides this, senior citizens will become more independent as well as average tasks can be easily performed by them to earn their living. For instance, a survey was conducted in 2021 which revealed that older people are much able to support their families by doing small jobs if they lose their young ones to unexpected accidents. Although it may challenging for youth to secure jobs due to a lack of excessive involvement in managing activities of aged employees and expression of innovative ideas for future betterment.,Meanwhile if individuals proceed with their jobs consequently reduce the government budget for more social activities such as pension and health care amenities. To exemplify, in India, the elder people from the teaching profession dedicate their participation at work to being more self-reliant rather than depending all over on government incentives. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that proceeding with working activities in old age with much experience and feeling of self-reliance will help the economy yet a problem of youth present ideas may stop.