Some people say that drug companies have the responsibility to spend money on researching medicine to help the poorer countries, while others think the main responsibility of drug companies is to make money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People these days debate over whether medicinal corporations about their responsibilities: as one side claims that their amenability is related to the expenditure of money on exploring medicine to aid poor countries, and the others support the idea of earning money is their responsibility. In my view, however, helping the poorer countries would be the vital responsibility of pharmaceutical establishments. According to a group of people, the revenue of drug organizations plays a very important role due to offering financial support and managing various sustainable projects. Helping financial aid for a variety range of hospitals is connected to the well-being of people. Being pharmaceutical equipment, which is difficult to find everywhere and crucial for patients, that’s why this drug is sold at a high cost to hospitals or other medical companies. In terms of administering sustainable projects, they have to gain money for creating these projects more informative and identifying the structure of drugs for lots of people to be aware of how and when to use them. However, others, including me, believe that drug companies’ pivotal responsibility should spend money on investigating drugs to support the countries which they have not provided sufficiently. Firstly, it is vitally important to help all the people over the entire world without any exception, therefore, using a high amount of money for research processes is expedient. If we take into account that there have spread diseases which have a lethal effect on people, thus, preventing these issues has to deal with experimental research that requires money. Secondly, through research processes, the mortality rate of people can be maintained and decreases its speed of spread. Especially, this problem occurs mostly in warmer conditions, because there are suitable conditions for bacterial diseases. In conclusion, while earning money is necessary for drug companies, I believe that spending money for medicinal exploring actions can be considered more crucial.