in the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The future propensity of the folks concerning the popularity of printed newspapers and books has a spark diverse viewpoints. there are some people who put emphasis on the fact that printed books and the press will be disappeared as a result of widespread use of the internet. based on my perspective I share the same view you with aforementioned idea due to the advent of new Technologies. to begin with, some of the community members or skeptical about absolute disappearance of paper books or magazines since elderly people, particularly over 70 age group will be stuck to stereotype way of reading materials.so, they will be staying faithful to printed media. what is more, most of them are going to be out of touch with the modern world and they tend to pay for paper-published news. because it will be convenient for them especially if they are suffering from eyesight disease or cervical issues. However, I'm at loggerheads with this notion.in fact, due to the recent developments in high-tech Industries, the majority of old-aged people tend to move with the time and keep themselves geeky and up-to-date. Besides, people in the future are more concern regarding environment and logging of trees. Despite this, reading newspapers or books in print form are highly likely to vanish due to the massive popularity of the internet and its pervasive influence on our everyday life. That is to say, future generation will have been catching up with the latest news completely using online sources by 2030 which are cost-effective, time efficient and accessible everywhere by taking advantage of state-of-the-art smartphones or cutting-edge laptops. For instance, they can purchase and e-book with only 5$ when travelling with bus rather than expand 50$ and buy it in person. Therefore, people will be more well-informed about current affairs and can acclimatize to new way of life and economic situations. for example, they can compare comments and analyses of a professional cryptocurrency Trader instead of reading them on books. in conclusion, although some residents underline the fact that printed form of data cannot be eliminated from our world, I believe that this revolution is going its way quickly and by the next decade, it will have been completed totally.