Some people believe that individuals are responsible for their happiness, while others argue that it is related to factors from personal life. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A section of society is of the opinion that citizens are responsible for their own joy. However,others opine that factors such as money and Stable occupation are linked to enjoyment.I concord with the latter because finance brings joy. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument as well as my stance in the subsequent paragraphs with examples On the one hand,some people claim that it is the duty of an individual to be happy because it comes from within.A person can remember past events to start laughing.For,example,I normally remember my honeymoon to gain pleasure.If the person does not prepare their minds it will be difficult for them to be satisfied. Hence satisfaction comes from our minds. On the other hand, some schools of thought and I are of the opinion that finances and Job make an individual elated.When a person has money,they can visit the recreational centre to release some stress when depressed.All these places need money before they can get there.For,example Mr Issiful normally travels to Dubai to release stress and be elated. In addition,stable jobs help employees to be happy.Workers get satisfaction from working in a group by improving their social skills. Some people also get satisfaction from salaries gain at the end of the month because it will help them improve their standard of living. Therefore income and career make an individual happy. In conclusion, while some folk believe that elation is the responsibility of an individual,I and some people opine that the elation of an individual is linked with income and good occupation.