Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a challenging discussion about the function of technology in the community,one group believes technology has been responsible for complicated lifestyles,so, it must remove from life, however,I disagree with this statement that automation must vanish,so,I am going to discuss this viewpoint to reach a direct solution. In a beginning,some people opine that development of machinery has been made many problems for people and for their opinion they have been exampled for getting a job, they have to learn the last version of computer programs such as Excel,Word,and SPSS,while, in the past, all activities had done by human's brain, in addition of, smartphones and artificial intelligence has been widely spreading in daily activities, for example, when costumers will go to a restaurant they must use QR codes to observe the menu,so, all of this has been complicated process to drink a coffee. However, machinery innovations have been created many convenient methods for the community such as, present transportation system are providing short journeys in long distances and this progress is depended on the newest tchnology equipment, furthermore, laptops and computers in remote schools are available to local students,so, they can access great classes by simply pushing their fingers on their laptops. In conclusion, the elimination of technology will stop the development of society in many directions such as education and transportation and it means individuals have to spend the rest of the day on primary activities such as drawing a table for accounting instead of usage from computer programs or many hours will waste on the roads to reach destinations,so, I disagreed with the removal technology,it seems that is a deviation from right thinking.