The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is a hot topic in discussion, how to teach students about being cooperative. It is often argued that group sport is the best method to teach students to associate at an institution. I strongly agree with this statement and I think that teachers can also find other methods to teach children to cooperate. I will explain my reasons for it in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, the best way to teach students to be associated is through team sports. First and foremost, the team have many members and all are played together with unity, as a result, students can build their cooperative skills to help each other. To illustrate this, from group sport they can realise other children's strengths and weak points which realize them to help particular weak individuals and also take help from strong children. For example, in a Football match, players are playing in unity which helps them to win a particular game by being cooperative with each other. Secondly, It is a great opportunity for children to make new friends during work in a group, which makes it easier for them to share their ideas with other individuals. On the other hand, teachers can also do other activities to teach students to associate. Firstly, instructors should make groups in school to solve complex problems, as a result, students can do any work very fastly and also understand the effects of associative in work. For example, in every school, authorities organise simple group quiz competitions which help children to win the competition by cooperative with each other while solving the given tasks in a team. In conclusion, group sports play a vital role to teach children to be associative. However, organising other group activities such as group quiz competitions and project work helps students to learn and realise more about cooperative skills.