Success is often measured by wealth and material possessions. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person

Money is required by everyone for all their day to day activities.It is thought by some people that owing wealthy and materialistic belongings is the key to success in life.I strongly disagree with this opinion. This essay will show that other ways can lead one person to a peaceful and successful one.I will explore on the topic of success in these mentioned below paragraphs. To begin with, money can drive as a factor to achieve all three basic needs of a person such as food,clothing and shelter. Therefore,many people start measuring success with wealth. This is actually wrong. Although money can make everything what you want,it can't buy some personal things like happiness,healthy life,real friendship and personal gook looks.So, success cannot be measured in terms of money,as it is relative. For instance,for mountain climbers, climbing Mount Everest is a way to be successful whereas, for a student working hard and scoring a grade ’A ’ is successful. Therefore, it becomes difficult to measure success. For example,for a poor individual,a particular amount of money can make him feel successful as compared to a rich individual who won't be concerned at all with that particular amount of money. The majority of people feel proud when they achieve something that they aimed for, are difficult to achieve or things that is not achieved by other people. My personal experience to achieve happiness is setting a short attainable goal on a weekly basis and work toward achieving it. Further, one can also make long term goals along with the short one and work hard to achieve it.As a saying goes,'Health is wealth',having a healthy life can direct a person to feel accomplishing such goals.A wealthy man can buy what he wants but he cannot buy health by money. To conclude, nonetheless, as success is relative, there is a plethora of factors that can make an individual feel it. However,a specific factor can be accomplishing any ambitious task.