More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. What are the reasons for this movement? Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city.

Nowadays, there are more and more people migrating to cities for searching a better life and better job. However, city life is never easier than they expect. In this essay, I will discuss what are the reasons why they decide to immigrate to the city and explain what are the difficulties that they have to face when they are living in a city. On the one hand, the reason why many folks decide to move into the city is to search for a better life or better job. For example, if someone who works on a task which not to be able to provide enough money for surviving wants to make more money for changing his social status or living, he needs to find more ways for making more money. Therefore, migrating from the countryside to the urban may be the optimal choice that they can approach. Furthermore, there is another reason why they decide to immigrate to the urban and that is in the city there are many modern facilities or good transportation systems that suit their lives when compare with the local life. On the contrary, living in an urban gives not only advantages but also some disadvantages. In other words, living in a city cause some difficulties for the urban community. For instance, if there are many more people moving into the city, employees or workers who move into the urban have to face a lot more competition in finding jobs. As a result, folks may feel depressed and unhealthy due to improving skills for living up organization's expectations. In conclusion, the reasons why many folks decide to migrate to the urban are improving their life and modern amenities or good transportation systems. Nevertheless, if more and more people immigrate to the city, the government have to face something trouble because employees or workers moving into the urban have to confront a lot of fierce competition in the business. As a result, the government have to find other ways to remedy this situation.