These days, people change careers several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

While some people think experiencing multiple works to find a nice job there is the best way,other experts and the public believe it is not a good choice for them because they should spend more time and money to find a good career.Let me discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with,I should say that since the citizenry has different views and opinions towards each other, there has always been disagreement on this matter. For instance,some citizens think that the best way to find an attractive business is to experience it and until that not go into the work can not realise it there. As a result, it is important to take a charmy office after experience there. However, many people are used to staying at it and keeping it up after taking an activity. On the other hand, if I want to talk about the mindset and beliefs of the second category,I have to say that almost experts and inhibition think all citizens should first research their favourite job and after that is better to see an internship and detect their favourite effort and the end apply to a career. In addition to the mentioned,items all work maybe are hard for the citizens at the earliest but they can enjoy it when that work is learned. For example, I have been working for the company for 10 years and today I am really happy with my job. Although, it was hard for me at the earliest. Therefore, they consider that topic a disadvantage to them. In conclusion, if I want to express my opinion, I have to say that both groups are somewhat right but the best way is to trust the experts and I got used to following their choice and I think its disadvantages are more.