Many goverments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however,think that other types of progress are equality important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is an undeniable fact the progress of the nation has a profound effect on the people many government authorities have a belief that economical success should be their primary aim. However, citizens have an opinion that all the factors are equally important for the growth of a nation. In the following essay, I will discuss both these views before drawing any appropriate conclusion. To begin with, the government consider financial improvement to be at the highest priority because of the aim to become powerful in the world. In other words, attaining financial stability will allow the nation to withstand front of its opponents and make the home country superpower. To exemplify, Russia is a powerful country in the world as it is economically strong and is able to win wars. On the other hand, individuals have an opinion that other factors should be considered to develop the nation. One of them is the health achievement. If the people of the territory are healthy then it will promote and create healthy communities. Also, people will work for the country if they are fit. Hence, monitoring the wellness progress is even a vital role. Furthermore, maintaining cultural values is equally important when the country is rich in diversity. In regards to this, if we can secure the tradition and create our own identity plus the province will get benefit and become unique. For instance, India is a land rich in cultural values and adults are conserving their local culture which makes this sovereign state more unique. To conclude, all the authorities have one goal to monitor financial development, I am inclined toward the other factors which are equally important to uplift the country as a whole. Therefore, approaches that lead to a healthy and successful nation plus maintaining cultural values should be worth considering.