Young people are often influences by their behaviours and situations by other in the same age. This is called peer pressure. Do this disadvantage outweigh the advantages.

It is often argued that teenagers are often affected by their same peers in order to their behaviours and situations. The main advantages are that adults learn a lot of experience from their good friends and as teenagers, they acquire any knowledge very quickly. The main demerits are that they fall into negative habits such as smoking and drinking with their bad peers. In my opinion, I think that this trend has many more advantages than drawbacks. On the one hand, there are many benefits of this trend. First and foremost, teenagers learn any knowledge and skills very rapidly, which helps them to learn other concepts more easily from their same-age friends. Secondly, due to the internet, it is easier for adults to solve any question in a group with good friends, as a result, it helps them to enhance their IT skills, which are high in demand in today's world. For example, I have 3 friends and all are good at Mathematics and for that reason, I strong my Mathematics from them, this is because they always helped me with my weak point during mathematics class hours. On the other hand, despite the benefits of this trend has also some demerits. Firstly, some adults have different negative attitudes and behaviours compared to others. For example, if any boy in the group who have a smoking habit which is bad for our health then it affects negatively other peers in the group, and they will also attract to this bad habit later on. Secondly, due to new fashion teenagers have many showoff things which also affect badly other members of a group. In conclusion, peers play a great role in teenagers ' life to learn a lot of knowledge from them, while some bad friends make others bad, but this can be resolved by leaving those bad friends and making new peers. However, in my opinion, this trend has many more benefits than cons.