In future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, using internet have become very frequent. So, no one will deplete their Mowbray by purchasing books or printed newspaper rather search anything through internet from now on. I completely disagree with the fact that printed stuff will be entirely replaced. In this epoch era telecommunication have become integral part of life. People tend to read news and other current affairs useing their smartphones while travelling in bus in morning or other part of the day. Further more, individuals who are fascinated towards novels and have difficulty in storing them in form of books gets the maximum advantage from automation. To exemplify, one can search any book online for free without waiting for it to publish which sometimes takes long. This suggests why persons will replace the printed forms with online material. On the other hand, printed products are crucially significant for certain age groups. To be more specific, you can't take newspaper away from elderly. In addition, they cannot be forced to use any electronic a gadget since they are not able to use it, hence they will refuse it. For instance, tablet given to grandparents will be unrewarding. Furthermore, some people get their remuneration and pay by working for magazine companies and book stores. These illustrations exhibits they many people still love paper texture despite the availability of internet. In conclusion, this essay argued why printed products should not be entirely replaced. In my opinion, newspaper and books give contentment to some age groups in spite of online accessibility.