Some people think that you can never become fluent in a language unless you have some spent time living o r working in that country.to what extend do you agree or disagree?

People can learn varieties of languages. Many individuals believe that you have to stay in the country to learn their language. Otherwise, you can not get enough fluency to speak. However, I disagree with this statement. This essay will explain the points in the ensuing paragraphs. The first and foremost reason is that the communities can speak it by using various technological devices. They can watch some photos or videos on the internet to increase their speaking level. According to an estimation, a myriad of multilingual languages can learn in a shorter time through the internet. Another concrete idea is that they can join English-speaking classes in their own county. The faculty can be helpful to develop efficient fluency. Also, they can talk with other learners to rise their communication level. In addition to that, touring become an expensive option for learning. Societies have to spend a lot of money on services of accommodation and travelling. Every family can not afford it. Apart from that, numerous uneducated registrants have not captured the voice by visiting a country. They are not able to memorize all things instantly. Some populations want guidelines to acquire knowledge. On the other hand, few intelligent families can easily higher expression skills by attending the county. They can remember all things through daily communication. It is proved by the researcher that, communication is the best path to learning a new style. Moreover, they do not have to specify the time for it. They can automatically ly grasp it in a perfect manner. For example, children do not make effort for this. They are just observing their parents spoke to speak. To conclude, wealthy people can apply this way to raise their fluency. Because it is an impressive way to learn more faster. Whereas, others can learn through technological gadgets or educational institutions.