Traffic and transport essay- cause &solution..In some cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic is as problem what are the causes and solutions ?

Nowadays, traffic issues are inclined all over the globe. This essay intends to delve into the cause of this situation and suggest some ways to alleviate this problem. Considering the cause, one of the predominant causes is that people are more used to private vehicles than public vehicles. People believe personal vehicles are the fastest and most comfortable way to reach a destination. As a result, traffic hassles inclined day by day. Another concrete reason is that people do not follow the rules and regulations. For instance, some youngsters have an attitude to break the signals even if they got punishment. Therefore increase the traffic conjunction and other communities are also suffer. last but not the least, some roads are too narrow according to the population of the cities. Therefore, many adverse effects occur such as wastage of fuels, pollution, and so on. By discussing the suggestions, Administration can take contingent steps to alleviate this issue. They can improve the quality of the public vehicle. For instance, Delhi authorities started a metro train with more facilities and affordable rates. Consequently, all people are more prefer public transportation. In addition to that, authorities should introduce strict legislation to mitigate the worst situation caused by society. Another solution is for the parliament to make roads wider. So, people can use it efficiently. To conclude, there are innumerable causes of traffic issues but systematic input from the government can solve this problem.