Many think that all decisions within a company should be made by managers whereas others feel it is better to include employees in the process. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that the accord within an organisation should be taken only by high-level authority while in,contrast it is better to add personnel to this process.In, this we will discuss both these views and at least give my own perception. On the one hand,most of the crowd suggest that staff should be included in the decision taken by management. Numerous reasons are there to support this statement. Firstly, the problems of the team will be solved efficiently.To explain it, the verdict taken by high authorities will be more accurate and implemented in a better way at the ground level when unions of the company are included in their agenda.The chances of conflict between them will be minimal. Moreover,it will boast the morale of staff. For example, the government of India implements farm laws without taking farmers into confidence and the result was there was a huge agitation worldwide. As a result, the administration had to move back from its judgment.So it is better to include the crowd in the ruling. On the other hand,some people think it will affect the privacy and secrecy of the company.To epitome,some managers think that adding institute to the high-level agenda will affect the morale of management and privacy and secrecy will effects. For instance,at the time of war conferences held by high-level authorities are so secret that judgments taken by them are kept secretly at the upper level.During the Kargil war resolutions were taken by upper officials and those verdicts were implemented at low levels.And even the morale of managers will be increased. Hence, results taken by management will be implemented in a better way. To conclude,it is true that high officials' records are often kept secret but in, my opinion it is better for both organisations to include troops in their slate.