Animals-discussion..A growing number of people feel that aniamal should not be exploit by people and they should have same rights as humans, while other argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs including uses foods and research

It is debate on whether people should exploit animals to full fill their self needs or not. This essay intends to discuss both views and give an opinion. Many people believe that it is unethical to use animals for themselves. All people should take vegetarian food. Scientifically it is proven that it has more nutrients, vitamins, minerals, and fiber. Moreover, there are lower chances of colon cancer. So, it is unnecessary and unacceptable to kill animals for food. Another factor is that these days technology is available to do testing for drugs. Also, they give better results as compared to animals. Therefore people should respect nature and its elements. people should not become cruel and selfish by destroying wildlife. On the other hand, some people opine that animals are a solution to the illness of people. Previously, scientists had eradicated various dangerous diseases with the help of animals. In addition to that discovered my ride drugs save a human life. For instance, they applied a few drugs to animals to find the solution to guinea pigs' diseases. It was eradicated from all over the world. Furthermore, a vegetarian diet is not enough for well-being and health. For example, an egg has more B12.and which is essential for women. It is not gained in proper amount by vegetable foods. Women suffer from weakness and disease due to a lack of vitamin B12.vegetariam food is healthy. Nevertheless, animals are essential for healthy foods. To conclude, animals are necessary for making food and research. But they can not use their power in the wrong way because it becomes harmful to them.