In poor families, teenagers may have to work part-time as well as study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this for these teenagers

In recent times, education has become costlier than in ancient times to get a qualification. One should work hard to pay the enormous amount of fees of the schools if one belonged to a poor family. By doing part-time work with application, juveniles have some pros and cons. The advantages and disadvantages of these types of children are articulated in the ensuing paragraphs. The first advantage for the children who worked part-time during their studies is that they will become independent in their formative years. To quote an example, the parents could not able to afford the fees of education owing to their poverty, but by doing part-time one can manage money for their studies. Another merit is that with the help of income, sometimes they should enjoy their lives as others live. They would enjoy life as per their area of interest, which is only a dream for the poor. On other hand, doing part-time classes has some drawbacks for the child who did it. They could not concentrate on studying properly. Due to part-time work, they should not able to give time for their consideration. For an instance, they should get a low score with less focus. So, a part-time job could lead to a profound effect on the study. Another demerit is that at the age of playing, they started to earn, so, they could not enjoy their childhood days as others enjoy. In addition to this, in some,circumstances they should not look after their health. Study and job both lead to a lack of sleep in some situations. For those days they feel sick, but due to less focus on health, sometimes it causes severe diseases. The life of these children is not easy as others. To sum up, everything has come up with merits and demerits. As per my perception advantages and drawbacks of students who will do part-time study are as per the aforementioned above.