Successful sport players can earn a great deal more money than people in other professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays famous and successful sports players can easily have more income than other individuals with different skills. Some people feel that this is fully fair while others think this is not the real justice that they want. I am going to elaborate on both of these points of view and in the, end I will give my own opinions with relevant examples. to start with, being successful leads to feeling all the hardships and whenever you come over all of them that is how you become a successful person. Firstly, if I was a very famous sportsman on earth I totally expect other to respect my effort and of,course I should have my own wage in this way. Secondly, all the successful sports players are all doing their athletics their whole life. To explicate it, Michael Phelps was one the most important swimmers in the United States and a successful sportsman, he started this sport from an early age and this means that he has no time to think about other things to do or work is why he had to make his income from the way that he doing his athletics. Finally, there are very rare people in the world that can have a good wage from their sports, mostly sports players have a second job besides their sport. On the other hand, some individuals think this is unfair that sports players earn a great deal more money than others. For example, teachers think that they are playing an important role in every single child in the world and they should earn more than the others. In addition, every solitary person in the world thinks that they should have more money than the others and this is logical as well. To sum up, in my opinion, in my,opinion successful sports players should earn more than the others. Furthermore, other individuals should put all their vigour to become successful as famous people worldwide.