Many goverments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however,think that other types of progress are equality important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that the government considers that economic growth is the most crucial aspect, whilst others disagree that it should be spent more on other types of aspects that are equally important for a state. This essay agrees with the early statement that economic growth is the primary aspect that needed to be concerned and this essay will discuss both points of view. First of all, one of the first reasons that the government should be concentrated on economic progress is to increase the country's income and also provide a large space for working areas. This would mean that this statement would improve the quality and quantity of the company. Therefore, this situation would provide an enormous capacity for unemployment to have a chance to get a workplace. For example, in Indonesia, the government has focused on economic progress as the first priority of spending their finances. As a result, people have a lot of opportunities to become employees in the office. On the other hand, other aspects of progress also needed to concern by the higher authorities. This would mean that other aspects such as medical care, culture, and public facilities should be gifted equally, especially for medical care. The reason for this is that people's health is a vital standard of human beings. Despite this, the success of economic growth will give an enormous income to the state. This would mean that a rising the country's income will lead to the development of other aspects as well. For instance, in my country's neighbour, Singapore, the state has successfully raised its finances over years. As a result, they are able on developing medical centres, public transportation, etc. In conclusion, spending an amount of money on the economy indeed give a lot of impact on others. therefore, I believe that the higher authorities should keep the economy as the first priority in society.