Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are two points of view on maintaining a bad situation. Some people think they should get along with unpleasant situations whilst others are not on the same page with them. Trying to get to a higher level is the thing that should be done. In the following essay, we will discuss both views. A bad Situation Could occur to any person in the world. For instance, not good enough Salary, unlikable job, and inappropriate partner. But Facing this problem requires courage. Although these people are willing to change the situation, taking risks may ban them. On the other hand, others could not tolerate this disaster so they make a move to make everything better. For example, they could save money to learn new skills and start a new job. Also, they may be brave enough to talk to their manager about the income. In my view, depending on the situation different decisions can be made. To be clearer, if the change is worth to risk and takes enough advantages, it shall be done. But in other cases remaining in the difficulties is the only option. In my personal life, it happened most of the time. I was not a huge fan of my major in College but changing it, on the one hand, could consume a significant amount of time. On the other hand, I was very good at it. so, I did not change it. However, I have been in a relationship with a moody person. So, I just immediately broke up with him to have a better life. Finally, remaining in a bad situation for some people is inevitable. For others. also is not an option and they shift to a better life as possible