university students are increasingly study abroad as part of their studies. do the advantages of studying abroad out weigh the disadvantages.

It is argued that recently university teenagers are going foreign for their higher education. Although studies outsight in countries would expansive for everyone, I believe there are more benefits than drawbacks because it provides good benefits. The main disadvantage of studying abroad is that It would very costly. This means that for students who go for education their accommodations are very higher than in their own countries. In addition, they also only get 20 hours working for jobs and also, and university fees are very high. Many students can’t go for higher studies because of these reasons. For example, an article printed by BBC news showed that around 55 per cent of university students suffered from financial problems because of higher fees. However, this essay would believe that these issues can be solved by taking education loans. However the main advantage of teenagers going for foreign because it provides high chances for high-paying jobs after getting passed. This is because if they get very good grades in their academic subjects they get very good jobs after so they fulfil their dreams and also less require less training after getting passed because their structure is based on practical and subjects based. For instance, a study conducted by IIT Mumbai found that around 70 per cent of adolescents got very good and high-paying jobs in big companies such as Google and many more. Therefore, this essay would believe that these benefits attract students to higher studying abroad. In conclusion, Although fulfilling their dreams and more expansive. For those reasons, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.