Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, However, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Development is the utmost priority when it comes to having a wealthy country. These days, the economy is most important, but what is the most effective method for dealing with the development of a nation? Some authorities believe that the utmost priority is to have financial growth while others believe that various other signs of progress should be undertaken as they are necessary for a nation. I completely agree with all other progression and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, if a government invest in the health facilities of the nation, the country would be free from many diseases and help in the progress of the state. Another reason why I agree with other advancements is that competition is high in the neighbouring countries and executives should meet the demanding modernisation in the educational sector. By doing so, nations can advance and compete with other countries. On the other hand, if the administration thinks of the economy it would be left behind in all other facilities, albeit economic progression is the main key for any authority. However, it could be a helping hand to promote the prerequisites of the country. For instance, an empire which is more financially stable could provide people with provisions like pensions, government jobs and much more. Moreover, it could help in times of disasters and natural calamities. In conclusion, although it is a common belief to have advancement in the economy. I believe that other prerequisites should not be abandoned. I personally think that more significance should be given to health and educational centres.