Some people say that people should keep all their earnings and don't have to pay taxes to government. Do you agree or disagree with that statement.It is often

Citizens have their own duty to pay tax on their salary which is a legal right and act under the law. It is often argued that some individuals commence that people should not pay taxes and keep all money which they income from their passion. I strongly disagree with this statement and think that it will create a difficult situation for the authority to maintain citizens and corruption along with black money will rise and for that reason, the economy will be down dramatically. I will explain my reasons for it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many critical difficult situations that will rise if people do not pay taxes on their earnings. First and foremost, it creates a difficult situation for the authority to maintain the country's population, this is because of the lack of money it is not possible to supply food and other need to the poor citizens. Secondly, corruption will increase along with black money. For example, In 2017, India's black money rose higher compared to past records and this is because individuals are not paid the tax on their income. Furthermore, government funds will be less for not paying taxes by people, and as a result, the government can not supply funds to Schools and other government organisations, which is bad for one nation. Also, if people will not pay taxes on their earnings then the economy of the particular country will decrease dramatically, which affect negatively on that particular nation because every country mostly depends on their economy. In conclusion, after considering all, I think that the community must pay taxes on their earnings because it helps to develop one nation and also black money along with corruption rate will decrease rapidly.