Some people believe that advertisements aimed at children have a poor influence on them and can affect their relationship with parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that, adverts plays an vital role in this era,but fer individuals opine that juveniles are targeted in a negative way with the exposure of advertisements. I, however contends that this phenomenon have wrong effect on younger ones. This essay articulates my agreement points in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are various reasons why people oppose ads. The first and foremost is that, many advertisement companies target on selling top brands images like Nike, MC Donald's, Reebok etc. Moreover they use glamorous people for their adverts in such a way to lure more customers. Many young children are influenced by these scenario, thus they pester their parents to buy such things. If they did not get the desired product most of juvenile ends up doing petty crimes to fullfil their desires. For instance, a report shown in a popular magazine address the problem of juvenile delinquency which is because of negative influence by the media and peer pressure. Probing ahead, there are many other factors which effect children. The major one is that, advertiser mislead masses by showing ads in a way that it's gives sense of completion. Furthermore, they display unhealthy products on screen which has detrimental effect on health of buyers. To exemplify, a research conducted by the health administration of India, stated that the raw material used by many big companies if unhealthy and cause many health ailments to the locals. To recapitulate, I, reiterate my aforementioned statement by saying that, advertisement have adverse impact on children and also create conflicts between families.