The internet has dramatically atlered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinion on this? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

Undoubtedly it is true fact that in the cutting-edge era technology is developing day by day. Moreover, the ways of the internet are changed over the last some decades. As though few of these changes have been negative, but mostly effect of this development has been positive. I agree with this notion and I will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, in the modern epoch all works are done by technology. Without access, the internet masses have faced many hurdles regarding work. To explain it, such a type of harassment works done by folks with the help of technology. As far as much use of the internet for done in positive works rather than negative way. For instance, most crime is done by masses with the access to the internet. Masses mostly like to want use of internet accordingly. Hence, so it is true fact that the internet is the major source that helps any sector to complete its commands. Shifting towards the remaining reasons, the primary aspect of positive development is increasing awareness among individuals. To explain it, for developing technology such type of crime rate is slightly increased but educational level among the masses increased. For example, these days our masses of region win many prizes on international levels with the help of using present modification. Hence, this is very helpful and essential for their future. Although, new inventions were done by scientists daily. So it is such a type of positive development. To sum up, developing new technology has many positive effects rather than negative. So I think technology is a good gift for us.