In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation ?

It is true that owing a home is becoming increasingly more popular than renting one. There are some factors which help to account for this phenomenon. In my opinion, this has both negative and positive sides. This essay will elaborate on my visions with illustrations and a lucid conclusion in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there is no denying the fact that people tend to purchase a home as they do not willing to pay a rent price monthly. In this regard, having a home has a wide variety of positive sides. For example, individuals can design their homes with free will. Hence, they will be happy in their family. Secondly, If they are fired from their job, they save up money in a harsh situation as do not pay the rent price. Therefore, they can afford other necessities such as food shopping or bills. On the other hand, renting a house may also be beneficial as in particular, for some families, have to move to other cities frequently due to their job occasions. If they purchase a house permanently, they may face some difficulties in selling it instantly. Moreover, they may be bored of their house later on. This may be a reason to sell their house. To cite an example, my uncle is a prosecutor, and due to his job, he has to move to other cities in Turkey. Because of this reason, he is not prone to buy a house, he stays a rent house where he goes. In conclusion, to recapitulate, the aforementioned arguments, staying in an owing house is growing famous around the world. However, there are logical reasons people choose to stay a rent house.