Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, there is a war of words regarding the belief that an individual should stay at secondary school until the age of eighteen.An equal number of people opines in favour of the notion, on another side others are hesitant about it.The following paragraphs would cast light on my personal perspective along with an apt example.I partially agree with the statement. The main reason to support my view is that learners become uncontrollable when they enter colleges or big educational institutions.Some students are having many bad habits like smoking, not attending class, going on a holiday without asking the teacher, and so on. This type of environment affects the other pupils also and there is a change in their behaviour randomly. For instance,recent research has shown that few children take admitted to a seminary at the age of 14 or 15 years thereafter they have to face a lot of difficulties as they affect by the environment and they do concentrate on their studies. As a result, they are also affected by the bad habits and commit suicide in the end as they that it is the only solution. On the contrary, people who disagree with the given statement argue that it is the choice of the student to remain in the hall or go to university for studies.To cite an example,few individuals thought studying at university was more beneficial rather than studying in seminary. Despite all this,students can wear the cloth of their own preferred at the institute likewise they can also choose the subjects of their own preferred,which further help in life. Therefore,some thought that students should go to academies for higher studies. In nutshell, taking every into account, I personally feel that although learners stayed in the hall at age of eighteen, the downside should not be glossed over.As it is dangerous for pupils as they take earlier admission in the educational institution,, however it is beneficial for the learners to stay in the department.