It is more important to use the space in cities well than make them look beautiful. To what extent do you agree.

The growing urban aglomeration agglomerations lead to necesity of well used spaces in cities in detriment of good look and nice designe. Some people think, well used spots in cities are more important than their appearance, others have different oppinion opinions. I agree with both side and I think, using places efficiently in towns is as important as the nice look of them. Firstly, the increasing number of population in cities is one of the reason why is so important that, spaces in urban area to be used efficiently. Nowadays many governments fight with defficiens efficient deficient of housing and lack of office and commercial spots in urban aglomerations agglomeration. Consequences of space deficiency are the gowing accomodation prices and with it also the growing homelessness. On the other hand, the appearance of a city is not negligible to, well being and the moral of population depended dependes on it. For example, a studie showed people who are living in nice area with parks and clean playground are more happier and relaxed than those who have houses in aglomerated and greenless greenness spaces. In conclusion, well using of spaces in cities and the good looking of the towns have same importance and with proper local administration both can be made in a nice combination