Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

A parent is the primary guide to support all development aspects of a child. Some people hold the opinion that parents perform better as a teacher in every child's life.As far as I am concerned, I agree that adequate upbringing of children has an influence on moulding their personality development. First of all, selfi selfish selfie -discipline is a key indicator that represents a person's behavioural qualities. This includes factors such as compassion, patience, self - reliance and much more. Here, children can acquire most of these qualities by observing their father and mother. By doing so,they become a promising generation for the country when they grow up.To illustrate, In Japan children are being programmed to maintain self-control from 1 year old. Therefore, this country is more popular for the quality of upbringing. Secondly, Eventhough students spend more than a half of a day at school, there are some limitations that make students hesistant to open up in front of their teachers. Some schools might be focusing only on to finish up the textbooks and to prepare pupils for the exam.In this case,pupils can seek the help of their parents in orders to share all struggles on particular topics as well as stress factors that has been contributed by over time practices.To illustrate, an average student can be helped by this bybhis mother or father more than a teacher. To conclude, I can totally agree with this argument since every parent try their maximum to build a better well-being of their children. Parents could do any role better than anyone for a bright future of their kids.