Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problem, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, there are many people like to live in various countries either for the working or living so some think that the living in a particular country that you should speak a mother tongue for this country can lead to cause many problems in social and practical life. In this essay, I disagree with that because it can help in many situations like communicating with other social and working. First of all, the vast majority of people like to change their countries to find better working so they already have the ability to learn a new language that helps them to work without any restrictions, therefore they know before about any language that they will need it to can get a job. For instance, all workers that like to live and work in Germany, they know that they need to learn german letters so they know what they need before so before they arrived they have learnt the language so I strongly believe this so helpful for them if they speak the same language for the country that they want it. Secondly, speaking a language helps to make good communication skills with the community and helps to understand the new culture of foreign countries without any problem because,without understanding the language, it is not easy to interact with new people and make a relationship with them. For example, when individuals like to change their countries and live in another place so when they can speak the language that the people in that place speak, this will help them to contact with so effective way with the community so I think when they speak their language it helps them so much in many social issues. On the other hand, some reckon that those who leave their countries can not learn a foreign language so this thing causes many terrible situations because they can not understand how they can contact with a new language. For,example when people like to live in the USA and they can not speak English so this may lead to many dangerous situations because they can not contact other people in any way but in my,view I think it is not a big problem because all people must learn language because they can not get a visa without certification of the language. Overall, this essay discussed that many folks think when they change their regions and speak a foreign language it will cause many social and practical problems, so in my opinion, it doesn't cause any problem, on top of that it helps them to connect with new communities and get a job without any issues.