Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

We live in an age when lots of scientific and business information has been revealed by a wave of media. Several citizens approve of these kinds of applied improvements however, in others' opinion the huge accessible surveys would cause damage in academic and political regards. I firmly believe that these trends could have either positive or negative consequences and an academic outlook should be considered to report. There are various reasons why some journalists are incentivised by some people to get the results of Academic or business studies much easier. Moreover, as a person who has been residing in the 21st century, they do seek the most profitable and scientific-based strategy of life. For instance, ongoing investigations of health, cancer and infectious involved in the most trendy information nowadays are in favour. Otherwise, some advanced research is too valuable to be shared freely. To explain it more, in modern times the majority of challenging issues and conflicts are focused on radical surveys such as enhanced nuclear weapons. Consequently, the field of studies largely depends on if highlighting that would be rational. Despite these arguments, in my view, the Academic process which has been held in universities is an accurate attitude to gain fundamental results. Initially, The academic disciplines and integrated approaches have been the central focus of education. Furthermore, the PhD course makes you manage your study and confer your coauthor's surveys. As a result, the scientific ideology which goes in academic institutions would be a reasonable method to gather information. In conclusion, although it might seem advantageous to demonstrate the details of studies, I claim that the proportion of the importance of news to their announcement.