Some people believe that university should offer places for people with high marks, Others says that universities accept all age of people even if they do not well at schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that universities should provide places for people with high marks, whilst others disagree with the statement and say that all universities must accept all ages student whether they do not do well at school. This essay agrees with the second statement and this essay will discuss both points of view based on my personal opinions that can be given below. First of all, one of the first reasons that educational institutions should not be compared to the types of students is that all young adults get a chance for education whether they are from wealthy or poor families. This would mean that it is essential for all people around the world to have basic knowledge and I emphasize that there are some exceptions. For example, in my country's neighbour, Singapore, the state provides educational places for all people to get a chance for studies. As a result, the state has a lower rate of unemployment compared with other countries. On the other hand, some people think that tertiary schools should give primary spaces for the students who have high marks in their subjects. By implementing these, the pupils will work hard on their studies in order to achieve high scores in their subjects. Despite this, people who are from poor families can have the possibility to get high marks if they have the opportunity of being students in universities. To sum up, providing spaces for tertiary schools to all pupils would be a fair decision for everyone. Therefore, I believe that every student can go to a tertiary school that offers an improvement in their abilities.