Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Recent decades has witnessed tremendous economic development, and the gap between the richest and poorest society remains considerable. The primary economy is low in some regions, I believe that they need to be helped by strongly developed nations. The primary needs such as food, infrastructure and education are to be provided to underdeveloped regions. To commence with, many countries in this world are occupied by a dictator regime where education for the people is the biggest question. The people and state have collapsed by the greed of their leaders. The soul leadership community are mostly fragile due to non-government organizations. Many of the population are migrating to other countries to save their future generations' life. For Furthermore, the development will be unstable in the lousiest countries due to which the infrastructure will be at a downfall. Communities are made to have traditional food where there will be inadequate substances in the products. The government should be able to contribute to the issue while many organizations are willing to help. The leaders should provide extra work and more job fields in order to tackle the problem. Moreover, a country should make a lot of alliances. For instance, the developed community supported the fragile union during the wars and invasions. To conclude, I opine that government should allocate half of their money to urgent situations. In addition, the money should be used for the development of education which provides dignity and equality among humans and tribe. Therefore, government and leaders of soul society should support