Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the times of Artificial Intelligence, a lot of human skills could be replaced by a small computer or smartphone program, meanwhile, translation isn't an exception to this trend. But, does it remain still useful and important to learn foreign languages? Without any doubt, I would answer "Yes!" to this question, and in this essay, I would explain my point of view that learning a language is still to be beneficial for everybody. First of all, as of today, mankind didn't already achieve the level of Artificial Intelligence, which is needed for perfect translation software. Unless there are a plethora of translation programs, any of them is on the same language level as a native speaker. Even if it is possible to use translation websites in domestic situations, it isn't possible to do serious work without a human professional translator. For instance, if you would check some headhunter internet sites, you would be astonishing, at how popular is the job of a translator. Another significant reason for learning a foreign language is own development because human brains need weekly training to stay fit. As soon as people terminate the learning process in their life, their ability to think and the productivity of it rapidly decreases. The ideal example of it, are training courses for elderly people for avoiding brain diseases, where all of them have to learn new languages or the basics of Mathematik. But, in contrast to scientific subjects, learning a language is more interesting. In conclusion, I absolutely agree with the point of view that learning foreign languages is still advantageous, even if some new translation methods were found. Although it is sometimes difficult to find free time for it and also stressful to spend evenings doing homework, by finishing this process almost everybody, who has done that, is happy about this choice.